Contact Us

Contact Us2019-01-16T15:47:46+00:00

Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut

860 Howard Avenue

New Haven, CT 06438

Phone: 203.777.5683

Fax: 203.777.3082

Email: info@rmh-ct.org

Staff

Executive Director: Michelle D’Amore (mdamore@rmhc-ctma.org)

Administrative Assistant: Celeste Courtemanche (ccourtemanche@rmh-ct.org)

Development Manager: Melissa Funaro (mfunaro@rmh-ct.org)

House Manager: Wendy Kirby (wkirby@rmh-ct.org)

Development Supervisor: Kelsey Nawaf (knawaf@rmhc-ctma.org)

Communications and Online Fundraising Coordinator: Sally Parmelee (sparmelee@rmh-ct.org)

Director Principle Major Gifts: Dick Popilowski (rpopilowski@rmhc-ctma.org)

Community Engagement Coordinator: Antonnique Robinson (arobinson@rmh-ct.org)

Director of Global Partnerships and Communications: Cathy Zorgo-Bignolas (cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org)


OUR IMPACT

When children are sick and being treated at Springfield area medical facilities, the Ronald McDonald House of Springfield, MA® is a welcome “home away from home” for children and their families.  A dedicated group of volunteers assist a full time House manager to sustain the House. Families have the privacy of their own bedroom and bath and communal support of dining and recreation facilities. 

All the comforts of home.