Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-02-14T17:26:35+00:00

 Staff

Chapter Administrator: Cathy Bignolas (cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org)

House Manager: Wendy Kirby (wkirby@rmh-ct.org)

Development Supervisor: Kelsey Nawaf (knawaf@rmhc-ctma.org)

Chief Development Officer: Dick Popilowski (rpopilowski@rmhc-ctma.org)

Development Associate: Sally Parmelee (sparmelee@rmh-ct.org)

Administrative Assistant: Celeste Courtemanche (ccourtemanche@rmh-ct.org)

Development Manager: Melissa Funaro (mfunaro@rmh-ct.org)

Volunteer/Family Services/Respite Coordinator: Brittney Ferraro (Bferraro@rmh-ct.org)

P: (203) 777-5683 x 404  ● F: (203) 777-3082


Volunteers are the heart of our Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut. They share their time, skills, hobbies and hearts with our guests. Families find supportive listeners and caring individuals willing to lend a helping hand. Come join our community of friendly volunteers! We are currently recruiting volunteers to fill a variety of positions. There are many ways in which you can contribute any amount of time, talent and treasures to make a difference in the lives of the families we serve. The rewards last a lifetime!

Volunteers come in all shapes and sizes at Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut: Students holding activities for guests or helping keep our house clean, a mom lending support to a new mom staying at Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut by sitting and having tea, a retired handy man volunteering his skills, a family volunteering on the weekend together to provide our guests with any help they may need. There are a million ways to help.

Getting Here