Contact Us

Contact Us2019-07-18T16:36:05+00:00

Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut

860 Howard Avenue

New Haven, CT 06519

Phone: 203.777.5683

Fax: 203.777.3082

Email: info@rmh-ct.org

Staff

Executive Director: Michelle D’Amore (mdamore@rmhc-ctma.org)

Development Manager: Melissa Funaro (mfunaro@rmh-ct.org)

Gift Processor, Administrative Coordinator: Nathalie Garcia Mora (ngarcia@rmhc-ctma.org)

House Operations Manager: Wendy Kirby (wkirby@rmh-ct.org)

Development Supervisor: Kelsey Nawaf (knawaf@rmhc-ctma.org)

Communications and Online Fundraising Coordinator: Sally Parmelee (sparmelee@rmhc-ctma.org)

Director Principle Major Gifts: Dick Popilowski (rpopilowski@rmhc-ctma.org)

Community Engagement Coordinator: Antonnique Robinson (arobinson@rmh-ct.org)

Director of Global Partnerships and Communications: Cathy Zorgo-Bignolas (cbignolas@rmhc-ctma.org)