Advisory Board

Advisory Board2019-04-30T19:35:19+00:00

The Advisory Board of the Ronald McDonald House of Connecticut provides on-going support for house operations, fundraising and public awareness. The Advisory Board regularly nominates candidates for the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts (RMHC CTMA) Board. The Advisory Board members play a critical role in planning and staging events for the benefit of the House as well as supporting safety and quality improvements in the physical plant.

  • Christine Higgins  – President
  • Eileen Baker
  • Peggy Beley
  • Arthur Erickson
  • Ellen Good
  • Shannon Grad
  • Hope Juckel-Regan
  • Larry Lazaroff
  • Lauren Mallozzi
  • Julia McFadden
  • Pete Mezzetti
  • Jennifer Mineri
  • Lou Proto
  • Cynthia Tanon