RMHC CTMA Board of Directors

RMHC CTMA Board of Directors 2017-09-07T11:44:44+00:00

Our Directors bring diverse backgrounds and expertise to the board, and all share the desire to change children’s lives.

  • Michael Favreau – President
  • Ellen Good – President Elect
  • Stuart Young- Vice President
  • John Messina – Treasurer
  • Craig Carr – Secretary
  • Daniel Ashburn
  • David Baron
  • Carole Bowman
  • Dr. Michael Caty
  • Scott DeFilio
  • Kit Dennis
  • Colette Dill
  • Jim Dreikorn
  • David Fusco
  • John Glenn
  • Shannon Grad
  • David Hawthorne
  • Richard Katsanos
  • George Michell
  • Pat Sheehy
  • Cynthia Sparer
  • Keith Tandler

Executive Director – Stocky Clark (sclark@rmhc-ctma.org)


Imagine a world in which all children were loved and not a single child was disadvantaged, ill, abused, disabled, or homeless. It’s the kind of world we all dream about.

Through the initiatives and programs of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Massachusetts, we are working to make that vision a reality.

Newsletter Signup

Stay informed of news and events from Ronald McDonald House Charities of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts by signing up to receive our quarterly email that will keep you informed on the latest programs and events. Simply complete the fields below to enroll!